Social Media & Influencer Relations

Customer communication has changed significantly in recent years. Social media channels are increasingly gaining in relevance. The social media experts with editorial background from Counterpart always stay on top of new trends and developments and lead your brand to success with creative and tailored content - for example, on Facebook, Instagram and / or WhatsApp. Which channels are right for you depends on many factors: brand values, industry and, of course, your target group. We investigate this thoroughly, advise you on the relevant social media channels and create a strategic action plan.

The area of Influencer Relations is also becoming increasingly important for many industries and brands - even if many experts tell you something different. It depends on the right choice of opinion leaders (for example, bloggers, experts, celebrities) and suitable and authentic brand communication. Counterpart ensures that your content is distributed through the most important opinion leaders. We communicate eye-to-eye with influencers and value your opinion. Positive product and brand communication is always the focus here - but also honest and in some cases negative feedback can bring valuable insights from the target group and advance your brand in the long term.

We develop corporate blogs and maintain relations with relevant digital opinion leaders. Professional blogger events and the related reports increase credibility in the target group. We look after your influencer relations – whether in person or virtual!

For brand management in social networks, we generate content for Likes – sharing – passing on! We develop target group-relevant Facebook campaigns and apps. On request, we will provide editorial posting plans and advertising campaigns, take over complete community management and continuously evaluate the KPIs in the digital value.

Examples please?

Examples please?

Launched in 2011, the Früh Kölsch Facebook fan page www.facebook.com/FruehKoelsch today already has more than 46,000 fans. Counterpart PR has been guiding the cult brand from the beginning and daily provides interesting news and creative motifs with current events. The result is the most interactive beer brand in Germany (as of September 2016).

Through target-group relevant content with exciting promotions and product information, Counterpart PR has now inspired more than 15,000 fans on the Facebook fan page of Europe's no. 1 fireworks company WECO www.facebook.com/wecopyro.

With editorial content, creative motifs and target-relevant slogans and events, we have taken on the strategic community building for Kohle-Manufaktur, www.facebook.com/KohleManufaktur. In a short time we have built up a large fan base with a high level of interaction.

By strategic PR and intelligent social media communication, we ensure that your message always reaches the right target audience.

Nach oben

Social Media & Influencer Relations

Die Kundenkommunikation hat sich in den letzten Jahren maßgeblich verändert. Social Media Kanäle gewinnen zunehmend an Relevanz. Die Social Media Experten mit redaktionellen Hintergrund von Counterpart behalten stets den Überblick über neue Trends und Entwicklungen und führen Ihre Marke mit kreativem und passgenauem Content zum Erfolg – beispielsweise auf Facebook, Instagram und/oder WhatsApp. Welche Kanäle für Sie die richtigen sind, ist abhängig von vielen Faktoren: Markenwerte, Branche und natürlich Ihre Zielgruppe. Wir gehen dem auf Grund, beraten Sie bezüglich der für Sie relevanten Social Media Kanäle und erstellen eine strategische Maßnahmenplanung.

 Auch der Bereich von Influencer Relations wird für viele Branchen und Marken immer wichtiger – auch wenn Ihnen viele Experten gegenteiliges erzählen. Es kommt auf die richtige Auswahl der Meinungsführer (zum Beispiel Blogger, Experten, Prominente) und eine passende und authentische Markenkommunikation an.  Counterpart sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Inhalte über die entscheidenden Meinungsführer verbreitet werden. Wir kommunizieren auf Augenhöhe mit den Influencern und legen Wert auf Ihre Meinung. Positive Produkt- und Markenkommunikation steht diesbezüglich stets im Vordergrund – aber auch ehrliches und teilweise negatives Feedback kann wertvolle Erkenntnisse aus der Zielgruppe bringen und Ihre Marke langfristig voranbringen.

Wir entwickeln Corporate Blogs und pflegen die Beziehungen zu relevanten digitalen Meinungsführern. Professionelle Blogger-Events und die dazugehörige Berichte erhöhen die Glaubwürdigkeit in der Zielgruppe. Wir pflegen Ihre Influencer Relations – ob persönlich oder  virtuell!

Für die Markenführung in den sozialen Netzwerken generieren wir Content zum Liken - zum Teilen -zum Weitersagen! Wir entwickeln zielgruppenrelevante Facebook-Kampagnen und -Apps. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir gerne redaktionelle Postingpläne und Anzeigenkampagnen, übernehmen das komplette Community Management und werten die KPIs in der digitalen Wert kontinuierlich aus.

Entdecken Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten

Beispiele gefällig?

Im Jahr 2011 gestartet, zählt die Früh Kölsch Facebook-Fanpage www.facebook.com/FruehKoelsch heute bereits über 43.000 Fans. Counterpart PR führt die Kultmarke seit Beginn und sorgt täglich für interessante News und kreative Motive mit aktuellen Anlässen. Ergebnis: die interaktivste Biermarke in Deutschland (Stand: September 2016).

Durch zielgruppenrelevanten Content mit spannenden Aktionen und Produktinfos begeistert Counterpart PR inzwischen über 12.000 Fans auf der Facebook-Fanpage von Europas Feuerwerkunternehmen Nr. 1 WECO www.facebook.com/wecopyro.

Mit redaktionellen Inhalten, kreativen Motiven sowie zielgruppenrelevanten Aufhängern und Anlässen übernehmen wir den strategischen Community-Aufbau für die Kohle-Manufaktur www.facebook.com/KohleManufaktur. In kurzer Zeit haben wir eine große Fanbase mit hoher Interaktion aufgebaut.

Wir sorgen mit strategischer PR und intelligenter Social Media Kommunikation dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft immer die richtige Zielgruppe erreicht.

Nach oben